Home Contact Us Sitemap  
Home About Us Vision Mission &  Goal Campus Tour Library Contact Us
Quick Links
Aicte Links
Admission & Notice
Alumni Association
Research Foundation
Tender Notice


President - Mr. Niranjan Hiranandani - B.Com, F.C.A
Patron Trustee - Late Dr. L.H. Hiranandani
Rector & Secretary - Prof. J.K.Bhambhani - M.Sc
Immediate Past President - Mr. Kishu Mansukhani - B.S, M.E
Past President - Mr. Anil Harish - B.A, LLM
I/C Principal Dr.V.S. Velingkar - M.Pharm Ph.D. (Tech)

The Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board [H(S)NCB] was founded in 1948, by the Sindhi Minority community immediately after the partition of the country with a view to establish educational institutions for the benefit of the students and the teachers belonging to this displaced community from Pakistan. The visionary founder fathers of the management were Late Shri.H.G.Advani, the former president of the Board and late Prin.K.M.Kundnani, the former Secretary of the Board.

Presently the board is governed by the executive committee headed by Shri. Niranjan Hiranandani as its President, Kishu Mansukhani as immediate past President, Shri. Anil Harish as Past President, Padmabhushan Late Dr. L..H. Hiranandani as Patron Trustee and Prof. J.K. Bhambhani as Rector and Secretary. There are many other eminent personalities associated with this board. The management has vast experience in successfully running the academic institutions professionally in the faculties of Science, Arts, Commerce, Education, Engineering, Technology, Law and Pharmacy. It has 13 colleges, 2 Institutes of Management Studies, 2 polytechnics and 6 high schools under its aegis.


1.> Rishi Dayaram National College and W. A. Science College, Bandra, Mumbai - 400 050.
2.> Kishinchand Chellaram College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020.
3.> Kishinchand Chellaram Law College, Mumbai –400 020.
4.> Hassaram Rijhumal College of Commerce and Economics, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020.
5.> K C College of Management Studies, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020.
6.> Smt.Mithibai Motiram Kundnani College of Commerce & Economics, Bandra, Mumbai- 50.
7.> Smt. Chandibai Himathmal Mansukhani College, Ulhasnagar - 421003, Dist. Thane.
8.> Bombay Teachers Training College, Colaba, Mumbai –400 039.
9.> Principal K. M Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Colaba, Mumbai –400 005.
10.> Principal K M Kundnani Pharmacy Polytechnic, Ulhasnagar 421003, Dist. Thane.
11.> Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College, Bandra, Mumbai 400 050.
12.> Watumull Institute of Electronic Engineering, Computer Technology and Electronic Instrumentation, Worli, Mumbai -18.
13.> Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Bandra, Mumbai -50.
14.> Institute of Technology, Ulhasnagar -421003, Dist. Thane
15.> Dr. L.H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy, Ulhasnagar-421003, Dist, Thane
16.> Nari Gurshahani Law College, Ulhasnagar-421003, Dist, Thane
17.> Shri. Hashmatrai and Gangaram Himathmal Mansukhani Institute of Management – Ulhasnagar -421003, Dist. Thane

Mission | Principal's Message | Campus Tour | Collaborations | Research Foundation | News & Events | Alumni Association | Write Us

Developed by atman infotech